Some people prefer to live in a house , while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment ?

Being a controversial subject among people, whether or not living in a private house outweights being settled in an apartment. In this essay, I will describe both pros and cons of two way of living of most resident.

To begin with, there are some benefit from living a house, and one of them is the huge space. People who lives in a house is given more space than living in the apartment. So, it can create enough privacy for each person to do anything they want to do because of not having a share area with other household, such as staircases and corridors. Moreover, most houses on the street come with separate garages and it will benefit for each people if they live in this place. Despite having some positive aspect, possessing a house could harm the financial condition as they have to pay a lot of fee including mortage, property taxes, home inspections.

On the other hand, staying in an apartment can bring up both positive and negative aspect for each resident in a city. First, renting an apartment may be benificial for any people to find any kind of amenities so that they can satisfy their basic needs, such as recreational spots and covenience stores. Second, many appartment provides offer homes with modern upgrades, so moving into an urban apartment complex can grant you new lifestyle changes. Although there have some beneficial aspect for any citizen, living in an apartment provide less space than with a house so you might consider your space in it when allocating to any flat in the building.

To conclude, it is a great argument when talking about choose where to live in a house or apartment. However, I strongly believe that we might think about both pros and cons of living in these places before making a decision.