It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is clear that most people have their own talent not only in sport but also in art. While some of them agree that this capability can be inherited from their parents, I side with those who believe that it can be taught to be good at this skill by some particular person.

There are many reasons why this talent of individuals is inherited by their relatives. First, it is argued that people can receive any ability by genetics, that means these individuals would get a huge benefit if they had a gene which is suitable for any field. For instance, Micheal Phelps has a dominance in his arm span, so he can get a huge number of gold medals in the Olympics. Moreover, when some individuals in the parent have a master in a particular skill, their offspring can easily learn this trait before they can observe it everyday. Take Son Heungmin as a particular example. One of the reasons which makes him famous comes from observing his father, who is also a well-known Korean Footballer, often play it everyday.

However, it is clear that anyone can achieve success with the right coaching. They say that many children receive a nurture from their relatives, which makes them not only have an awareness of what is right or wrong but also learn some practical skills. For example, time arrangement is one of the skills that children can learn from their parents. In addition, independence is the result of someone who has learnt any skill. When someone teaches them about the skill in any field , not only do we shape our personality, but we also put our mind to do sth to be successful. For instance, before becoming a Well-known fighter, Conor Mcgregor had worked as a plumber and he had tried hard on any workout so that he could pay for his living.

To conclude, It is a great debate on how talents come from nature or nurture, and some people suppose that it may come from any feature of nature. Therefore, I believe that some individuals will reach a bright career if they have an appropriate nurture.