It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is clear that most people have their own talent not only in sport but also on art . While some people agree that these ability can inherit from their parent, I side with those who believe that this ability can be taught to be good at this skill by some particular person.

There are many reason why this talent of individuals come from nature. First, it is argued that people can be received any ability by genetics, that’s mean these individuals would get a huge benefit if they was had a gene which is suitable for any field. For instance, Micheal Phelps has a positive aspect in his arm, so he can get a huge number of gold medals in Olympics. Moreover, when some individuals in the parent has master in a particular ability, their offspring can be easy to learn this trait because they can observe it everyday. Take Son Heungmin as a particular example. The famous of this footballer is came from his father, who is also a well-known Korean Footballer.

However, it is clear that anyone can achieve success with the right coaching. They say that many children receive a nurture from their parent, which make them not only have an awareness what is right or worng but also learning some practical skills. For example, time arangement is one of the skill that children can learn from their parents. In addition, independent is the result that someone who was learnt on any skill. When someone teach them about the skill in any field , not only did we shape our personality, but we also put our mind to do sth to be successful. For instance, before Becoming a Well-known fighter, Conor Mcgregor had worked as a plumber and he had tried hard on any workout so that he could pay for his living.

To conclude, It is a great debate on compare about what do talents come from nature or nurture, and some people suppose that it may be come from any feature of nature. Therefore, I believe that some individuals will reach to the bright career if they have an appropriate nurture.