It is generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is clear that most people have their own talent not only in sport but also in art. While some of them agree that this capability can be inherited from their parents, I side with those who believe that it can be taught to be good at this skill by some particular person.

There are many reasons why this talent of individuals is inherited by their relatives. First, it is argued that they can receive any ability by genetics, that means these people would get a huge benefit if they had a gene which is suitable for any field. For instance, Micheal Phelps has a dominance in his arm span, so he can get a huge number of gold medals in the Olympics. Moreover, when some individuals in the parent good at a specific skill, their offspring can easily learn this trait because of observing it everyday. Take Son Heungmin as a particular example. One of the reasons which makes him become well-known comes from observing his father, who is also a legendary Korean Footballer, often play it everyday.

However, it is clear that anyone can achieve success with the right coaching. They say that many children receive a nurture from their relatives, which makes them not only have an awareness of what is right or wrong but also learn some practical skills. For example, time arrangement is one of the capability that children can learn from their parents. In addition, independence is the result of someone who has learnt any skill. When someone teaches them about the essential skill , not only do we shape our personality, but we also put our mind to its in order to be succeed. For instance, before becoming a Well-known fighter, Conor Mcgregor had worked as a plumber and he had tried hard on any workout so as pay for his living.

To conclude, It is a great debate on how talents come from nature or nurture, and some people suppose that it may come from any feature of nature. Therefore, I believe that some individuals will reach a bright career if they have an appropriate nurture.