Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's competitive era, people have to roam from one place to another for different reasons. It is an observation that some people prefer to live in the same place for most of their life while others enjoy to live in various places. However, It is said that change is inevitable for the growth. Hence, roaming to different places is beneficial rather to settle at one place for entire life.

World is the combination of different type of people where some people are very introvert by nature. They can not get adjusted with the place, environment and people easily. It took long time for them to get settled at different place. Hence, they prefer to spend their entire life at single place. Moreover, There are array of reasons to remain at one place. Many a time the attachment to the place, satisfaction with the life and ancestor bonding play a pivotal role behind stillness of person. To illustrate , there are many royal families who are still residing in their old palaces due to the emotional attachment with the place.

On the flip side, there are people who are highly ambitious in their life who love to explore different places for their personal growth and knowledge enhancement. For instance , In today's competitive era, students have to go abroad to learn new subjects and technologies. Roaming different places will not only increase their knowledge but also provide competitive edge to their personality. Nowadays , businesses also become multinational which demands constant transfer of their employees. So, if person is flexible and enthusiastic, he will have ample of opportunity for career and personal growth.

All in all, I strongly believe that stillness can restrict person's growth and development. So, In my opinion one should be always welcome change in their life.