Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life but others like to live in different places Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everyone wants to live a good life and to enjoy it to the max and in order to do so some people keep on wandering to sundry places looking for better opportunities and facilities. But is this kind of approach towards living is positive for oneself and the society at large? Well, many might disagree with this notion however, I firmly advocate this view point and will justify it by providing evidences further in this essay.

To embark upon, living at one place forever is very wearisome. Conversely, there are a slew of incredible realms to see and it would be a boon to get a chance to enjoy the beauty of these places. Moreover, it is vital for good health too because it involves a lot of excitement and activeness which not only makes you merry but indeed rejuvenates too. For example, few weeks ago, my mother fell sick and became depressed. In spite, of best treatment given, she did not improve. Eventually, a doctor advised her to go to some hill station. Surprisingly, after going to Shimla due to the pleasant weather, she recovered swiftly.

Additionally, it acts like a benediction for the growth of an individual's career. Mostly, working at the same place for longer period of time ceases your upliftment as people will start taking you for granted. In contrast, a new job offer, mostly comes with better package and perks. Furthermore, you are also more enthusiastic to show your acquirement and to prove yourself. I can reminisce, when I begin working in a new hospital recently, I was very much excited to work and it benefited me to a great extent as my boss promoted me last week.

To recapitulate, I would like to endorse my view point assertively that the advantages of going to a new place far outweigh any negative repercussions because change is the biggest truth of nature in fact, even water gets ruined staying at one place for a long time. Therefore, it is essential for a human being to enjoy life by moving around and appreciate the beauty of nature worldwide.