Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals utilize their whole life doing the repetitive task by neglecting changes. On the other hand, rest of the individual believe that change is always better. Evolution is one of the great examples of change in nature. In this essay, I will discuss both ways in detail in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, Government jobs in India are one of the main examples of life without changes. Most of the government jobs in India has stability, security and steady growth. Moreover the repetitive task in the work, for an instance, the job of clerk in accounts office is to file the documents and the job of a typewriter in the high court is always to type the complete session in court. Still, the government jobs are more in demands and popular in Indian society as it provides the stability and other benefits to an individual to live a happy life.

On the other hand, Private jobs are more versatile and advanced in their work structure and are always in the continual improvement flow. The people who want to earn quick money and live lavish lifestyle always prefer to deal in private sectors. As private sector is growing one with rapid rate and people their always believe in change and improvements. Private jobs in India are extraordinary different as people shift their jobs before reaching it to saturation levels.

In conclusion, both the lifestyle have their own benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, the change in life is a must, especially in the younger generation to fulfil their dreams and goals.