Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an obvious truth that a part of society avoid changing, while others are eager to make some changes in their life because of believing in a perfect effect that may cause. This essay deals with the arguments for and against this controversial topic.

On the one hand, there are a huge number of benefits for changes that should be considered. One of the most crucial advantages that changes can bring with themselves is about the pleasant. For instance, when I try to have a changes in my workplace, not only I do not feel inconvenience, but it gives me more satisfaction from myself. Another reason which appears so beneficial is earning the ability to adapt yourself with every situation without being afraid of being new to you. In addition, sometimes it can take you apart from depressing and variety of mental diseases.

On the other hand, However, a great deal of advantages is associated with changing, the awful aspects of that can not be neglected. Firstly, is about being stressed that some people are facing with new position or situation. Because of that, they prefer to stick on their exposition. Secondly, people who are oppose to changing strongly believe it is kind of taking risk which is not worth.

In conclusion, when it comes to changes, a majority of cons and pros come to my mind. In spite of having a lot merits, some people are avoiding that. whilst, some people prefer to see a bright side of the coin. Therefore, adapt on the above mentioned points, I am inclined to agree with the changes. Because, it makes more sense to me rather than following the old way. At last, it must be uttered that, if I have been able to start a new work, I would have do that.