advantages and disadvantages of studing abroad

It is an obvious truth that educating in aboard is accompanied by numerous merits and demerits.

Some people claim that going to foreign countries can lead to many advantages whilst other strongly think vice versa.

Those people who are in favour of emigrating to aboard argue that, almost everybody can be benefited from going to foreign countries. The most crucial advantages of that is related to getting familiar with different cultures. As a matter of fact, a different attitude to some items including, saying praying, table manner and so forth so on can be witnessed in unlike countries. For example, it is not customary to hug people in some countries. So, you will learn to adopt yourself with variety of items that can contribute to being more successful in your social life. In addition, a huge number of facilities are existed in foreign countries that might people suffer from lack of them in their hometown. As they are more developed, they are more in contact with the latest version of everything that makes living easier. That is why some people support emigrating.

However, people who oppose to going aboard worry about negative effects that immigration can bring with itself. One of the major problems with that is about getting homesick. some people can not tolerate being far from their family and their friends as well. In other words, they are so dependent to family and when they go to somewhere else expect their country can not deal with problems efficiently. Moreover some of them get cultural shock when they face with different cultures and they found everything cumbersome to be addressed. So, they are against and feel it is better for people stay in their countries.

In conclusion, going to aboard deals with arguments for and against. some people prefer to see the bright side of that like getting familiar with different cultures and having more welfare whilst other see the other side of the coin and remain against.