Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a viewpoint that utter an appropriate age for getting married is at least 21. While, there are some people who are apposed to this viewpoint. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial topic.

On the one hand, there are a lot of items which can be named as crucial things in order to have successful marriage. Among them age must be considered as the most significant thing because of having an important effect which is going to have on the level of maturity of couples. Firstly, majority of different personality features is depended on age, such as, calmness, interests and so on so forth. Secondly, people who are aged more are more experienced that can contribute to making less mistake in selection.

On the other hand, some people who are apposed to this view strongly believe that age has nothing to do with maturity because sometimes we are witnessing some people who act in an awful way in spite of being as an adult. The most important reason for that is maybe being less educated or because of their family apart from their age. However, the impact of age can not be neglected, other aspects must be managed.

In conclusion, there are a variety of ideas about an appropriate age for getting married and adapt on the above mentioned points, it seems like a good idea to be worried about different aspects rather than merely age.