A large number of deaths are caused by road accidents.Why do so many road accidents accour? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

It is an obvious truth that we are witnessing more and more road accidents which unfortunately lead to death. As a matter of fact, there are various reasons which are responsible for these catastrophic disasters. Surly, there are significant steps that can be taken in order to tackle this controversial issue. In this essay I will look at the some of the reasons for accidents and how they can be overcome.

First and foremost, we are suffering from lack of suitable equipment in our roads and they can be named as substandard roads. For instance, we have still some two side roads rather than one side roads than contribute to hazardous accidents. Secondly, it is not always about the circumstances of roads but drivers. What I am trying to mention is that, some drivers are extremely carelessness and not only do not care about their life but also make troublesome for others. As an ample example, some people break laws by over speeding or illegal overtaking.

It is certainly true to say that prevention is better than care. So, we should concentrate upon ways to hinder these accidents. Considering to unpleasant road circumstances, the most crucial solution that could be consider is improving the standards of roads. Virtually, we can benefit from implementing some more signposts which are intended to provide more information about roads to drivers. An alternative approach is educating people due to the importance of obeying rules and having respect for themselves. Last but not least, imposing some stricter laws should be considered for careless and thoughtless drivers because accidents are so important and some time lead to death which are unforgivable.

In conclusion, although is inevitable that some accidents will occur, there are ways to reduce the frequency. government needs to place stricter laws and penalize careless drivers more severely. It is also necessary to allocate more money to maintaining roads and educating drivers. By implementing these measures, the roads will be safer for everyone.