Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

Some people have a perspective that advertisements lure us to purchase goods that are not of necessity. But, others are of

People are in a dilemma regarding the impact of advertisement on their life .It is undeniable that by using advertising people purchase useless things, however , I agree with the idea that promotion is a great way to ameliorate our life.

On the one hand, although modern information technologies can reduce the demand for advertising agencies by facilitating internet and gadgets, the requirement for advertisement continues to increase. Increasing competition between companies lead to the release of new technologies and high quality products which informs customers about their products and services. For example after promotion of organic markets which were organised in Azerbaijan, people commenced to tend to buy healthy products. If people gain any information about products widely, it give them more chance to choose suitable and affordable one.

On the other hand ,as far as advertisement is concerned enhancing due to a large advertising industry employers and developing of its subject in universities. There are several scientists and employers are in a co- operation to improve this field .For instance Nero marketing is one of the modern sphere which offer several opportunities in the future .If people deeply learn any subject , it bring to perfect life and involves in numerous employees to land job in this area.

To sum up, although advertisement lure us to buy products that we are not need, we should overestimate it by obtaining convenient data and consequence of developing this area might lead to vacant places for employees.