Some people say that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill Do you agree or disagree

It is thought by some that instead of practical qualification the educational institutes focus on theoretical subjects. I would support this assertion based on potent facts and valid instances.

From the year the children attend school subjects such as mathematics and economic or history are thought theoretically. In other words, students become masters in calculating on paper but not in real life. For instance, instead of teaching students on board how a plant can grow with the special condition of water or soil teachers must ask them to bring a real vase and plant a seed. However, unfortunately, due to the poor system of education, there is no place for this improvement in this matter. Consequently, the national education system of most developing nations brings up many people who are all thumbs when it comes to practicality and productivity with no creative prospects.

Having all said, Not only school students but also graduates from universities confront many critical problems when they want to find a job. To cite an example, there are many graduates from a civil or mechanic major who are not able to run a real project since they have not been taught about these pieces of stuff. It is an irrefutable fact that in the era of globalization the value of degrees has been decreased substantially. In this age of technology, it is vital to acquire practical qualifications along with academic ones.

By way of conclusion, certain sections of society hold this viewpoint that real-life experience comes first in this age and time and most educational systems such as colleges or higher education do not have the expertise to clear up this issue.