Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this globalized eon, without any qualms it is accepted that computer is one of the essential parts of our daily life. Some people coincide that due to the more dependency on the computer; life is more tensed and complicated now. Howbeit, I debunk from them and proffer that computer is the blessings of modern science which make our life more comfortable and handy.

Compelling evidences are obtainable to demonstrate the notion of how the computer is becoming the part and parcel of our everyday life. The paramount concrete reason is due to communication and information technology now World is in our hand. Anyone can reach any corner of the world within in a second. To go hand in hand, supernal rationale which drags me to persist is any business and official work can be accomplished efficiently because of electronic data management. As a result, storing and maintaining is easy rather than paper documents.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others, so the public across the board discriminate that computers have their own demerits if overused or negatively used which has myriad of reasons. To commence with, some people reckon that children are too much addicted to computer games rather than other outdoor activities and finally our future generation are becoming more machine-dependent and physically disable. Withal they also justify that computer hard disk crashes and viruses are like natural disasters and make our life miserable without our important data.

To synopsize, I pen down saying that there are innumerable robust factors underpinning the fact that the computer is a wonderful invention of the modern world. Ergo, its contrary can be overlooked or curbed.