Some people say that computers have made life more difficult and complicated. Others think that computers make our lives easier, safer and less troublesome. Discuss both these viewpoints. Use specific examples to support your arguments.

In this era of technology, the invention of multitasking machines called computer has facilitated life comfort and made it much safer. However, there are people who assert that computer has made our way of living much harder and complex. This is a debatable issue. Let us both of the views in subsequent paragraphs.

To being with, let us shed light on the farmer opinion that how computers are improving our lifestyle. First of all, computers are highly beneficial in education sector. Latest techniques are invented rapidly to teach children and make them understand each thing early. In addition to this, online classes are available from where an individual can take help in making assignments and in their research work. Lots of publications can be explored on computer through internet. Moreover, office work is now sorted easily. To record all the work, computer is considered to be one of the best automatic machines. To illustrate, in past employees had to write everything on paper and save them in files for future use. It took huge space as well as it was very difficult to organize and find out the documents at the time of need but now a small computer can hold clouds of data in it. Additionally, communication has also become much easier as compared to past. To exemplify, email and mobile phones have overlapped the use obsolete method of communication.

Now, let us analyze the opposite view. Computer is making our life more hard and complex. Primarily, machine has taken away the jobs of many people. Earlier all the work was done manually by hand but due to its multitasking ability many work such as handling of files and calculations done by computers. This directly leads to unemployment in all sectors. In fact, computer has become a challenge for people who have no little knowledge of it. Furthermore, personal and face to face communication have been lost somewhere in this era of computers. People conversate through social sites but hardly try to meet in person.

To encapsulate, it can be concluded that necessity if the mother of invention. Undoubtedly, computer is one of the great inventions that has made our lives no lesser than a cake walk. It was the real need but as it is fact that every coin has two sides. Similarly, is in this case. However, by taking some corrective measures it is possible to overcome several issues caused by computers. Parents have to keep an eye on the children activities performing of computers and must fix time limit of usage.