Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study. others however, disagree and say that distance learning can never be as good as the course taken in person .discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s growing and competitive world and education is a must. In my opinion, both methods of learning such as the distance of personal are beneficial as per the need and situation of their personal lives.

Some proportion of folk accord that to study in distance is the best and convenient method to learn fast. To support this statement, there are multifarious reasons. Firstly, it is considered to be most effective way to save time as well as money. For example, a person who is working and did not get any time for post graduation, then this mode of learning is perfectly suitable for him. Secondly, it provides you much more flexibility. For instance, a housewife who did not complete her study due to some reason, then this method proves to be an effective one for her.

On the other side, some people assert that to have an education in person is the most efficacious way of learning. This method of learning is perfectly suited for the person who wants to socialize themselves while learning. The best reason to support this statement is to have an interaction while studying will definitely improve one's communication skill as well as the knowledge. By sharing an idea or thought will surely enhance the learning skills.

To recapitulate, I conclude that both are beneficial. However, it depends on one's necessity and situation to choose the best method of learning.