Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

A tremendous development has been occured in technological advancement and electronic communication all over the world during the past decade. Although, there are giant irriversible change notified, i certainly believe that, existance of traditional newspapers and magazines might never be eradicated.

E-books and technological advancements are almost captured the communication media. To bigin with, new technologies made easy access to the communication and education. For example, internet access and specifically designed mobile apps are helpful in improving knowledge. Moreover, it is more materialistic. It reduces the laboures hardwork and struggle. Because, people have to wait hours together to get a specific information during its transportation.

On the other hand, newspaper and magazines are good medium to improve the reading habit in young adults. Reading well improve the emagination and thinking process as a mean of brain storming. Newspapers and books leading breadwinning for local sellers. For example, some shops are only designed to sell papers.

To sum up, i believe that all communication medium's are essential to the development of next generation. Although, new technologies are strongly helpful in education and communication, old ways are minimally essential.