Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the advent of technologies internet has played a vital role in changing lives of people, however, thereof has divided public opinion in two parts. Where some believe it could completely over-shadow the old forms of information sources while others differ. This essay will highlight the major valid reasons as to why we should look forward for the abolishment of classic source of readings material.

To embark with, time saving has always been the first choice for any age group, moreover this generation is habitual of immediate solution for any of their problems. Internet has provided the platform for, the aforementioned- requirements. Mostly people prefer reading in their leisure time, while choices varies for different age-groups like: comics and curriculum books, for adolescents; novels and magazines, for young adults; business reports and newspapers, for matured adults. Whereas, these materials are troublesome to carry, nonetheless technology provides a complete library in their pocket or bag-packs through: smart phones, laptop and tablets. Internet has all kinds of information in several forms like: videos, audios, written materials and so on… Modern devices makes it easy to carry a whole collection of books where ever we move.

Additionally, artificial intelligence has taken the modern world one-step further to make life easy. Audio inputs has filled the gaps for the illiterate and under-privilege parts of the society. User-demanded videos trains them over skill enhancement. However, the developing and the under-develop countries helps their citizen to get adequate training from the top most trainers from all- across the globe, which looked impossible in retrospective world. In the modern world the global reach of any resources such as: books, travel guide and training videos seems to be possible only with the over changing technologies. Moreover, most these resources are available free of charge.

Therefore, although modern technology has been the conflict of interest among common people. Some believes the old form of hard-copies of books and newspapers are irreplaceable, irrespective of online resources while other have strong opinion that technologies will overtake these forms. In my view, I would completely agree with the later part, due to the fact that not only modern gadgets have increased the fan base of several resource available on internet exponentially but has also increased the reach to access these resources at negligible or no cost all across the globe.