Some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world. Others say that economic growth should be stopped immediately to stop damaging the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

To begin with, poverty has been considered as world's most crucial hazard as it causes too much further problems. Folks believe that economic growth should be encouraged to overcome this issue to some extent. In my opinion, such practice could be dangerous for the environment. I shall give reasons for my views in following paragraphs. To add on, I will discuss both of the statements of people.

Assuredly, economic growth can be achieved by industrialization. these industries can benefit many who are well educated, qualified yet unemployed due to lack of suitable scopes. they can earn good from these organizations and become capable to compliance families. Furthermore, such circumstances can inspire them not to migrate to other countries to seek better jobs.

However, rise of automation may lead to enormous atmosphere damage. Because they require variety of natural resources to start such that land, water, etcetera. In addition, man made assets are also utilized like electricity. In this way, the rapid and excessive consumption of these belongings will badly affect future generations.

Hence, public should be motivated to adopt other possible alternatives for earning. To exemplify, agriculture should be the preference in the areas where there is adequate water supply and weather conditions are available; fish farming is suitable for the locations near sea; dairy farms can be opened at any place with relevant resources; and many more to go.

All in all, instead of instigating climate destruction, other applicable choices should be made for living. such efforts can resolve both poverty issue and environment safety problem.