Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person s culture and character from their choice of clothes Do you agree or disagree

When studying a person's culture and character, their choice of clothe is a feasible solution. However, how much we can watch inside of people by thier apparells is still in question as my concern. Since we are living in a modernized society with rapid development, personal features may be more invisible due to industrial clothing produciton and different ocassions.

To begin with, few people would make clothe by their own hands. Due to the advanced clothing industry, China for instance, annualy exports over 2 billion shirts to the world. Thus you may easily buy the same clothe with others which could not express you own style. Besides, due to the fashion trend evolves, more and more apparels are becoming simpler and easier to wear, which more hardly to show ones' charachter or culture. This is not because they do not want to do so, but the world is changing, which overlook singles while emphasize groups, which also benefit large scale clothing manufacturing.

Addtionally,there are more and more ocassions for people to wear clothe they have to, which we can not really tell something about them with their clothes. Leave the new couples on the wedding alone, people at work need to wear suitable clothe like suits instead of T-shirt. In the bank, you can never see a clerk wearing slippers since it is forbiden. Thus you may not tell their culture or charater merely from apparells. Especially in China, people working at government should wear simply and seriously, in order to shape the people's servant figure togehter , most of officials' apparences are looked the same.

At last, maybe you can find some clue of a teenagers' culture and character because they are young and energetic, while for most people with different ocassions, it is still a hard work for us to do so.