Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people prioritze accepting the reality of works over struggling for themselves, whereas other people do not but for it. I would like to try my best to fight for the job and financial predicament rather than withdrawing. I will discuss the two different opinions on the dilemma and address my views as follows.

For one thing, I totally understand the peope who plan to lay flat while they encounter either the unsatisfied jobs or lacking of money. Life is tough, they may not really want to accept this siutation, however, they have to due to other limitations in their lives. Maybe they earn more money with another job, while the uncertainty would be relatively high if they leave the work at present.

For another thing, the reasons of people like me who want to fight back is also evident. As the uncertainty of new working condition exists, the possiblity of improvements is there, too. If we get prepared, the consequence of us could be better. If not successful, we can summerize the experince of our endeavors prepraring for the next time. Seldom people win at first, and the people win at last talk.

With the optimistic attitude to life, I wil try hard to prepare. Once get chance, I will work on my best to improve the unpleasant condition. Moreover, I will not change my situation upon finding it need to be changed since I also have to confront toughness of my own life. Trying hard to make everthing ready, I will wait for the opportunity that could help me out of my situation.

In all, I belive all of us want to change if we have a job we don't like or being lacking of money. Prepare for the future at present, the golden chance will come in the end.