Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern days, one of the controversial problems is related to surrounding issues. Although many people believe that endangered animals and loss of green nature are a priority problem that is needed to be solved, the rest of them agree that more serious issues human being faced is playing for an important role for changes in the atmosphere. In this essay, I will support both sides with examples and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that occurrences of worldwide famine are coming from lack of food because last few decades productivity of agriculture is falling because of numerous death of plants leading to drought and deficiency of meat. On the other word, if this tendency is continued, it is inevitable that in the future feeding the increasing population of the world is impossible. One particularly good example is that the reason why in Africa thousands of people such as children and adults are dying is desertification and lack of animals used for a meal.

On the other hand, it is also possible to argue that immorality human activities are destroying the environment we live in. The primary reason for believing this is that it is possible the amount of waste overcame and the use of toxic chemicals is the most dangerous surrounding problems because a lot of amount of garbage results in deterioration of nature and chemical components used in factory becomes a reason of diseases. One of the important illustrations is that recent researches have shown that people living near a place with waste and a factory have more probability to have a cell of cancer.

To sum up, as we have seen, this question is uneasy to discuss. However, I think that the priority environmental problems of human being are the extinction of species of animals and plants as we need to have sufficient food to feed the next generation although other important surrounding problems associated with actions of people are harmful to a healthy life of people.