Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both views and give your own opp

Learning new languages is the biggest asset for people. It is often argued that people seeking foreign language is to work and travel in a foreign country. From my prescriptive public by practicing speaking foreign language adds a huge advantage not only in work and travel but in other corners too. Learning fresh language helps people in widening their knowledge and prosperity.

Society can be benefited greatly in many ways by pursing foreign languages. Public can encounter culture of habitant of other communities easily by knowing their languages. For instance, citizens in our country learn English, Spanish, Germany languages which helps them to experience culture in these languages.one can also enhance his knowledge while seeking fresh accent. For example, a person can learn unknown theories efficiently which are written in other than his own language.

Moreover, people can build their confidence by knowing unfamiliar language.one can communicate with ease with other language people and able to spend time with the citizens of different culture and nativity which reflects the knowledge the person. A person can apply his knowledge effectively at different areas by using the different languages. One can do researches in different parts of the world by learning universal language. Recent studies on people knowledge shown that the people who speaks multi languages are more successful that the people speak a single language.

In conclusion, practicing foreign languages makes people wise not only in work and travel but other corners also. Humans can enhance their skills and capabilities with an ease by learning new languages.