Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free times. others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Disuss both view and give your own opinion.

In today's generation, the popularity of group activities has increased compared to the previous generation. Some people argue that parents have to cheer their children to participate in group activities, while others believe that juvenile has to learn what is best for themselves. In my opinion, team activities are more beneficial for every child. But we cannot forget that for every activity team is not necessary.

There are plenty of advantages for the offspring if they take part in community activities. To start with, they can learn how to interact with others in their community. Not only that, but children also get an opportunity to explore global culture during group activities. Besides that, some activities are safe if they are doing in the group. For instance, most of the sports performed under supervision, so there is less chance for any accident. Additionally, during these kinds of activities, they can learn to identify people like who is the right friend for them, because fake friends are dangerous and a sell-out.

Moreover, the child can develop many new skills at an early age such as communication, leadership, and team spirit during the team activities. To illustrate, children can learn the importance of working together to achieve a common goal in sports like football and cricket. Furthermore, they can interact with senior and experienced people to find a solution of problem at the workplace while working on team projects.

On the other hand, working alone introduce some positive points in an individual's life. First and foremost, it gives opportunities to show our hidden talents. For example, when juveniles stay at home in their leisure time they try to draw paintings, make some handcrafts that help to introduce their silent skills. To add in this, doing something alone help to become independent. Finally, it helps to build confidence.

To conclude, it is irrefutable that working in the team helps to develop some skills such as social, team spirit, communication, and leadership. But we cannot underestimate the benefits of self-working. self-working show our hidden talent to the world and improve self-confidence.