Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that success in mature life is the outcome of fostering of a child by their parents. I completely disagree with this statement. To become successful in life, talent and hard work is important.

Without talent, is it impossible to achieve the target in life? For example, Bill Gates has talent, so he has become a successful entrepreneur. In his childhood, he had not receive much help from his parents, but he got early age success. In addition, John Milton, an English poet, who was an orphan and from a poor family, yet he became a remarkable poet in English literature. So, merit is an important element to triumph something in life.

What is the key to get success in life? A question is always asked by many people. The answer is hard work. Not only to become successful in mature age, but also to get it in teenage, there is no alternative to give effort. Mark Zuckerburg, the owner of facebook, is a good example of this. Before him many people have just given idea about this social media platform, but Mark has launched it for the world with his long time effort and become successful. Though his parents wanted to make him to involve him in their family business, Mark was not interested at all. Overall, if the target is correct, then it is not impossible to achieve that and childhood fostering or parents role is very limited in this case.

In conclusion, ability and great effort is the result of a person’s success. In my opinion, Parent functions only as a guide for a successful man. Early age facilities have little effect regarding achievements of a winner.