Some people say that self-employment is better than a job in a company or an organization.

Discuss both modes of work and give your opinion.

It is true that career plays a vital role in everyone's life whether it is the teaching field, marketing stream and hospitality line, and many more. Few people think that independent work is the best option for them. In my opinion, in spite of this, the institute and government jobs can also be beneficial for them. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion on why jobs have also essential.

On the one hand, a Self-employment job has benefits to people. Firstly, they can be making flexible time-table so that they can attend their customers properly. From the teaching field point of view, they do online classes with the help of technology and access all students at the same time and earn money in their home at a high price. Because of the pandemic, everyone cannot go outside for a job even all institutes, offices, and markets are close. Therefore, many people start self-business such as coaching classes, cookery, competitive preparation for a student that mentors are earning money independently at a high cost.

On the other hand, organization and multinational company jobs also beneficial for people. Chiefly, individuals do jobs in the government sector and they have a lot of profit from their bodies. For instance, after the retirement pension, the state government pay scale even though they get also refurbishment bills for chronic disease. In addition, people get not only their holidays but also a gazetted holiday with a salary. Moreover, some company has provided to the house, laptop, even cab facility so that they can their work sincerely.

To conclude, although self-work is the best option for people, another sector also benefits for everyone because they can earn a high salary from them and achieve gratitude from their boss.