Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both the views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

TV advertisements have evolved over the years and has great impact on viewers either positively or negatively. In my opinion, commercials have positive impact by enabling customers aware of the latest product that is released in market. They have negative impact by forcing few kids attention to their products by repetitve program on short interval. It also impacts their health by consuming products which are ready made.

Firstly, television has grown to level where one can shop items using internet at the comfort of home using smart technologies. Knowingly or unknowingly, commercials are available straight to our coffee table and we are greatly inspired by their visuals and animations. Secondly, benefits of TV advertisement would be to understand the latest product in detail without physically travelling to local shops or getting inputs from marketing agents. Moreover, child diapers are available at low cost and its shown in Adverts which helps mothers to reach local shop and buy latest brand shown in TV.

In contrast, children are majorly affected by TV ads. Thus they feel that products shown based on graphics are real and they urge parents to buy those products. Hence, some products affect children health. As well, some adults are even addicted to products. Finally, they are forced to buy products shown in commercial without doing proper research on quality perspective.

In conclusion, commercials are very keen on market success of their product and due to increasing competition, products are often telecasted in TV ads before they are launched also. Finally, in my opinion, commercials are not beneficial for children and its affects their health.