Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology Discuss both these views and

In the history of mankind studying has had a crucial role toward finding a good job, some people concur that it is on universities shoulder to creat a knowledgeable and skillful circumstances for their students before experiencing workplace, while others have adverse attitudes toward this and believe that university should only ease their access through knowledge. This essay will be supporting the first stand point and mentions better job opportunities and assist the development of a country as the possible reasons.

To begin with, studying and gaining tertiary education has always been useful among people who were searching for a decent job, in addition universities are the best environment to grow students with precious values and raise them with suitable knowledge and they can be qualify in their field of interest. First of all should offer various courses which are in need for the society after that by selecting people who can be matched and can put both effort and determination to grow; they have passed half of the way , meanwhile by giving them projects and mentoring them how to behave in different situations, they can acquire great experience and accustom for a better future. An article which was published recently illustrates that about 50 percent of students and pupils were not content with the education facilities.

Moreover, studying has became prior option of numerous people in order to find a safe and adequate occupation to secure their family’s future. By providing a path for people to study or enhance their knowledge and wisdom, they are planning to help the future. To be specific if a country set a plan for their needs and careers that are vital in a way to improve country’s situation among other countries, firstly they are helping their citizens to work and prevent them from further problems and illnesses such as : stress, depression. Secondly as long as they have their own citizens to work for them they will become less independent to other countries and ultimately its a far-reaching plan with a fantastic consequence.

To sum up, not inly studying has been beneficial and had a direct affect on our social behavior and morality but also had been improving a country’s position among other countries. If the government could invest on their youngsters it would be a great phenomenon to prevent their country from huger crisis.