Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every successful business is the product of hardwork and the fine sense of judgement. Persuit in this local or global market is a tough job in this contempory era due to increased risk and competition. A sect of this society optimistically argue that Business as a course at the advanced level of education is the most effective way of learning it. Neverthless, the rest are of the opinion that some alternative means are even better. This essay will discuss both the views. It will also justify my stand, in favour of other possible options than university education.

On the one hand, though the speciallised studies of business such as MBA provides indetail theoretical knowledge to the students, business is something that cannot be founded without prior onhand experience. Students are tought how to operate ongoing business in universities, despite how to start a new one. Such incomplete learning only helps them to run the businesses owned by others. This education, however, is vain for start-ups. Most of the university students, for instance, join big companies after completion of their Masters in Business Management. Very few with prodigious inherited-thinking succeed to start their own businesses.

On the other hand, doing business can not be taught in the universities since curriculum of business course generally lacks the sufficient knowledge about money. Pupils are forced to learn how to work for money, rather than how to make money work for them. So alternative methods are employed to decipher the selfemployment skill in adolescents. Firstly, parents should give enough knowledge of money to their offsprings. This learning would play a vital role in better understanding of the cash flow of market amongst the children. The children would develop their own sense about where money gets multiplied and where it looses its value. For example, education of money investment in the children by their parents can be beneficial for a good fortune of the children. Secondly, adolescents are encouraged for duing pilot scale business from their early age only, since this can enhance their experience about making profits. For example, every successful entrepraneurs had some kind of experience persuing businesses from their childhood and on that fundamental base, they have built their corporate worlds.

To conclude, students may learn principles of handling business by choosing any of the related courses in higher education, even though staring a new business can only be achieved, if parents themselves educate their children about money at home and encourage them to do some pilot business from their early age only.