Some people think that the best way to learn is from newspaper. Others think that the best way to learn is through media.

In this world everything changed, and technology took a big part from our lives, especially in learning. Learning or reading from book, newspaper for some people is still the best way, others think that the best way to learn is through media and stay up to date.

Number of people prefer to learn from papers and believe that they can benefit from it more. First, studying from magazines or books is much easier for reader, to concentrate on what is the topic, he/she can highlight the points directly. Second, to learn from newspaper, encourages the person to read more and improve his language, by collecting new vocab, information and go deeply in details. For example, when I was at school, our English teacher used to bring us books, articles, to learn from, expand our knowledge and language.

On the other hand, technology is overtaking publish, through internet or television, that’s why several societies think that media is the best way to learn from. First, using the internet has a wild range of information, that help humans to search and find any data they want quickly, without difficulties. Second, watching on TV or any video online, will assist the viewer to learn new things like, hand craft work, new languages, all these will make it easy and fast to study. For example, a psychology doctor released a DVD name” Children Can Read”, to help kids to talk their first word and learn new language.

As a conclusion, there is two type of people, some prefer to learn from newspaper, others through media. From my side, I believe that both procedures will aid us to learn, improve our knowledge and discover new things.