Some people think that children should be studying all the mandatory subjects until the age of ten, while others believe they should have an option to select favourite subjects to study. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

People are divided on the issue of the subjects which teenagers should be required to study. Some people believe that these young school goers should be made to study all the subjects, whereas others say that they should be given choice of studying subjects of their interest. This essay shall delve into both perspectives. I, personally side with the former view. I believe that in today's competitive world, a broad knowledge is needed to become successful in any field.

There are many reasons why some people hold the option that students should not have to study all the subjects. They opine ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.