Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment Discuss both these views

In today’s world, some people tend to believe that it is only developed countries huge responsibility to protect the environment for climate change, while others do not agree and suggest that all countries are equal responsibilities to preserve the environment, Not only first counties responsibility. This essay will discuss about protect and preserve environment equally despite some potential view’s.

On the one hand, some people think that the first countries should take initiative to protecting the environment like United Nations, Europeans countries, Australia, New Zealand and so on because these countries are well developed. The governments are competent to provide the basic amenities to public and need to have enhance improved to reduce the emissions by decreasing the carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. The trees should cutting less. Most of the vehicle transformed from gasoline to electrical, which can reduce the pollution. They have had all kind of facilities to improve the environment further more.

On the other side, all are equally responsible to protect the environment on earth. Even, each citizens has moral responsibility to think how to further endeavor improve on earth by minimum waste. All people should avoid using plastic bags, which is damage the environment and spread toxic. People should minimum cut down the tress and get oxygen more. The waste materials could not dumped into sea and rivers. It is damaged marine environment.

In my view, each citizen has unique responsibility to preserve environment by using effective ideas. It can help us to live in clean and fresh environment. The governments should be decided to teach in colleges and schools since childhood about environment so that People can get awareness and think before damage the environment.