Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Exams are a way to analyze learners knowledge and capability in respective subject.Some people think that exams are good way to access students level while others think exams will put unnecessary pressure on children and relieve a little about their ability rather than completely.In the following paragraph both the views are explained briefly and express what is my opinion.

Firstly, teenagers should be having tests in learning process of their studies.To analyze what guidance they got from their education and to know at what level they are when compared with others.For example, by writing exams students will also have practice on concepts and revise once again what they learnt.As one said "Practice makes man perfect".

Secondly,most of the people think exams give unnecessary tension to students this includes parents who force their kids to study well and get class first.Accordingly young learners will pressure themselves to be number one among all the colearners.One should never feel learning as a burden they should create interest by themselves to gain awareness on the topics.

At the same time many will be with a intension that exams won't reveal whole capability of a student.I accept this to some extent.For example,exam of specific subject will have only few questions related to it so that one can answer only those not the complete lesson.In this case one must examine themselves to how much level they are aware of the concepts.

After having considered all the points that i have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that one should have exams related to their course so that they can review their knowledge and analyze one's ability.Neither they should feel pressure nor read forcibly. They have to create their own interest.