Some people think that it is a good idea of all employees to wear uniform at work. To what extent so you agree or disagree.

Growth in software,insurance, tourism welcomed modern world with numerous opportunities for young generation. Industrial revolution in 17th century marked historical changes throughout the world world " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">and also brought some new discipline in working class community. Clothing and timings were one of such traits and our discussion about uniform at work has its roots in the outcome of revolution. I cannot totally agree with the above assertion as attitude towards work has changed changed " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">alot from 17th century. Let's elucidate few pro's and con's of the above argument.

Earlier days human tendency to associate themselves to particular employment or working for a reputed organisation considered as greatest achievement. An era which suffered unemployment attracted this attention by introducing uniform at work. it's not that there is much change in this aspect, for instance many people feel proud to wear uniform with company logos like Google, Accenture but this is not rampant and cannot be readily compared to intention behind work ethics of early age. Today such work uniform is common only in food and other service oriented companies. We all know people who work in Pizza huts , Mc Donalds wear uniforms as it is also method of advertising.

On the otherhand working with uniform is not a bad idea as it reminds team effort, collective responsibility in members and always welcomed by entreprenuers. In a study conducted by MBA students of California University it it " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">is revealed that productivity and team building increased by almost 32% by introducing uniform at work. Business analysts consider that there is essence of sincerity and loyalty in wearing uniform at work. However, these these " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">propositions are not out of criticism as these assertions assertions " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">are based on research conducted over only only " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">high profile work areas.

Nevertheless, many companies follows strict dress codes only on weekdays and allows semi formal dresses at work during weekends which turned out as not such bad idea. Hence a moderate approach is must while deciding uniform at work place.