Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

From beginning, sport has an important role in human life. Although, Some people argue that team sports such as football, cricket are favourable than individual sports like tennis or swimming. I agree that team sports have better results than individual sports. In this essay i will support the same with examples.

In one hand where Individual sports does not teach team work, on other hand success of team sports mostly depends on team work.In sports like cricket and footfall sport persons work together to achieve single goal. They utilise strength of each other. For instance, in football teammate work together to achieve a goal using different technic.

Secondly, When sport person plays with team he gets opportunity to learn multiple things which helps them to improve their game. They learn from each other mistakes even when you are down in your game inmates keep you motivated. For example,

In cricket when a player is out of form his co teammates supports him. Similarly when they are batting on ground no strike player suggestions are helpful.

However, Some people believe, in games like tennis or swimming, sport person get more opportunity and time to prove themself. For example, In cricket many times a batsman does not get a chance to bat.

In conclusion, game which is played in team has ample of benefit than solo game. Where sport person learn teamwork and improve their game.