Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Most of the main cities in different nations have become overloaded by a plethora of factories and big companies. This indeed makes huge difficulties for local people. As it leads for too much traffic congestions and pollution. Therefore, many individuals argue that the best way to minimize such issue and keep the environment free of awful effects is by relocating those industries and firms outside the downtown in some allocated areas. This essay aims to explore the benefits and drawbacks of such an action in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, there is no doubt that most of the people believe that working and live outside their city centers is extremely disadvantages due to many factors. First of all, they will not be surrounded by various significant facilities such as hospitals, shopping malls, schools and more in rural area. Second of all, they will spend a lot of times, money and effort if they work and dwell in the far places. As, the minimum distance t during their day will very longer than if their work and live oinside the main town.

In contrast, it’s irrefutable that the main advantages of relocating factories and companies out of the main cities are firstly, get the rid of traffic congestion in several due to high overpopulation in it. Cairo for example is the capital city of Egypt, most of the factories and companies were opening in the city center and causing massive traffic problems and over pressure on the public transport. Furthermore, the cost of houses and flats were very high due to the increasing of population demand there. The Egyptian government alternatively, established another city called New Egypt which is far from the downtown almost 45 Km where most the of governmental offices, private companies, and factories are found. In a result, the cost of living there has alleviated conspicuously which made the life more affordable for most of their citizens. In addition, relocating factories and companies will play an instrumental role in decreasing the pollution in the city. Syria as an example is considered as a very bad nation to live due to unclear environment. Since it’s over occupied by plenty of industries that have a dangerous emission which affect people life. Lots of global reports in fact, have shown the increase of cancer disease among Syrian people due to unpleasant environment. That applied a very high pressure on the local authorities to speacialized an area that called The Industrial Zone which's away from people living areas in terms of enhancing the local environment.

To sum up, I believe that the advantages of switching factories and companies into another well prepared area outweigh the disadvantages.