some people think to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

University degrees are become a very important to become successful in life. On the other hand, Few people think that it does not require to be succeed in life. As per my view, University degree not required to be successful in life. This essays explains the both views as below.

First and foremost, University degrees are required to secure a good job and organisations also look for people who are completed degrees but same time it also ask for experience. That means, They require both qualified and experienced people. Thus, We can not get job, Only having a degree in hand, For example, In my case, I was not able to secure a job after completing my degree in distinction due to lack of experience.

Secondly, Whatever learned in university will be used as theory and when comes to job, Practical experience required to apply. In addition to this, Few students get degrees with good marks but they don't success in their career as they always try to apply the theory which they learnt, For Instance, One of the class topper from my batch got the job in big company but he is struggling in career as he always try to think and work in the way he learnt. Few people also leading super life without university degrees as they focus on their work and learnt from their failures, Again failures come from experience and this help people to get success.

To recapitulate, University degrees always important to secure a job but this is not only option to lead better life. Similarly, practical experience also important to lead the successful life. In my opinion, Practical experience has lot of important when it comes to life and success in career.