Some people think money spent in developing technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Million of dollars are spent for space research, technology and trainings, to discover the outer space and its hidden secrets. Some people think that the money is using for development is a good step, but for others is huge and not acceptable, they can benefit from it in other ways that help people.

We are living in this space, in one its planet “Earth”; spending money for some scientist and researchers is a good stop for our future. First, spending money on developed equipment’s that aid to pass difficulties in danger places in space and help to discover if there is life and other creatures. Second, money should be spent to determine if there is any other planet like Earth, have living resources such as, water, oxygen or oil. Moreover, many planets aren’t realized yet and can cause threat to Earth, due to meteorites that are spread in the space and many falls on and cause damages to Earth. For example, the Russian Aerospace are working on developing their sector, since they’ve found millions of meteors are swimming in the space and danger on us. In my opinion I disagree, since God who created this world can control everything.

On the other hand, money can be used in many ways to help nations, rather than spending them on developing space technology. Millions of dollars can save millions of lives, it can stop poverty and starvation in many continents like Africa, Asia and South America and help these people to survive and develop their country. Second, this money can be used to discover treatments for chronic diseases to end it and give life to young or old individuals. However, money can be delivered for other technology, to solve the pollution issue and find a final solution for this threat, that affecting on global warming and leading to increase in the temperature of Earth and melting the North Pole. For example, NASA spend a lot of money each year on developing their sector, but until today they didn’t discover the next part of the moon. From my side I agree, that this money can help many people to stay alive.

In conclusion, many people prefer to stop spending money on space technology, where they can benefit from it for better things and develop their countries. In my opinion, I think that this money will assist many people to stay alive and have a healthy life.