Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last few years, parenting a child has been the paramount query for their parents. While, some people think that parents have a bigger hand to make their children better for the globe, whereas others argue that better schooling makes them perfect for the future. In this essay, I will consider both views and explain my support for the former view.

Firstly, discipline is the key factor to be a good person. There is no doubt that pupils teach good discipline quickly in a strict atmosphere at schools as well as they have to face academic burdens too. For example, my school, Ram Kabir school teaches history, science, mathematics, social science and many more subjects. Despite, learning regulated life in school, it burgeons mental related problems like depression and anxiety are the name of few.

On the other hand, parents are the only responsible to implant social manner into the kids. Parents' behavior reflects on their child. This is because, they learn a basic manner from their parents. For instance, a number of documented cases reveled that successor of a gangster follows the footstep of his father and join him in the heinous crime. Moreover, home surroundings help them respect elder people compare to the academic realm. As an example, adolescents learn to respect their grandparents at home.

In conclusion, controlled personality and university education in the scholastic world impact a huge difference in individuals to be a well mannered personality. Even though, family teaches the most important basic manner about life to juvenile according to me.