Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s live. Others, think that adults life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Everybody wants to lead a happy life; nonetheless, most adults find it difficult to pursue and maintain happiness. As an answer to which stage is the happiest, some people believe that puberty is the most happy time they ever had; however, others deem that life in adulthood generates more happiness than other stages. Personally, I think that teenager time is happier than adult life.

To start with, some people condider puberty as the happiest period because teenagers own more spare time and better physical well being than adult. Without question, adolescents have enormous free time to travel and relax. At least, adults do not have summer and winter vacation. Besides, youngsters quickly recover from injury and adults constantly suffer from persistant pain. Therefore, puberty engenders more happiness than adulthood.

On the other hand, others believe that adult life induces more happiness because of the independence gained in adult hood. Economic independence provides the opportunity to purchase anything wanted, which is hte desire every child dreamed of. The ability to make own choice improves satisfaction of life, which renders happy to adults. However, independent adult life does not justify that adulthood is happier than puberty.

From my experience, I deed that puberty is a happier time than adulthood. The main reason is that teenagers do not endure many responsibilities as adults. Adults have to contrive to make ends meet; nevertheless, teenagers merely required to proffer a nice result sheet from school. Thus, adolescents undergo less stress derived from responsibility than adults.

To summarize, people' s opinion of which period is the happiest time of life devided. In my opinion, I conceive that teenager years are happier than adult life. Oldsters frequent say that the age of eighteen is the golden age.