Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people s lives Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The answer to which is the most happiest time of their lives, teenage or adult, varies greately among different people. Since both young and old times could be valued as the highlight time for us. AS my concern, I think the teenage life time is happiest..

On one hand, some people contend the adult life are happier than the young one. This is understandable in that they may suffered a lot from life. People at my parents' age in China for instance, they will never look back the time when they were still boys and girls. Since most of them starved then, even some weak guys died from it. That time was a tragedy to them. After their growing up, Chinese economy rocketed upward, they enjoyed this huge benefit and lived a happy life from that time.

On the other hand, there are another group of people had happier youth times. First, most teenagers would not take the resposiblities of making money for their family, only need to study hard at schools. Second, they can make more mistakes with less cost. Different from the people at my parent's age in China, we lived a happier life when we were young since the hadr time in China had passed.

Both of these life times are considered as the happiest time by some people. In my opinion, the time when people were young is happiest.With less pressure of society and have lots of genuine friends for live, there are so many enjoyable memories for them. People can be young only for once. So we need to appreciate the teenage time which is the most precious and happiest at the same time.