Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A cohort of people considers age as a crucial cornerstone of happiness. Although some pf people believe that teenagers can experience more joy in comparison with adults, others disagree with this view. There are strong opinions on both sides, and I will explain.

From a psychological point of view, adults have difficulties and responsibilities in order that they can satisfy all their families' desires and needs. these obstacles cause stress and pressure, which diminish the level of happiness in their life. While teenagers live in their dreams and because they are dependent on their families financially and emotionally, they have not any worry about future lives. Besides that, youth cannot comprehend the facts as a way as adults do. For instance, not caring about drawbacks in some situations, teenagers have an opportunity to experience unique enjoys, of which mature adults deprive. these are very reasons why some people consider teenage ages as the happiest time.

On the other hand, being an adult has its advantages, through which people can achieve more happiness. From an interactional point of view, adults' interpersonal relations are more durable, which makes a profound contribution to creating unique events and experiences, including falling in love, getting married, having a baby, and so forth. Another prized aspect of adult life is related to adults’ independence. In this period of life, people learn how to make money, be a body of society, and can achieve their aims and desires. these are some achievements which people cannot gain unless they become mature.

In conclusion, both stages of life have their excitement and enjoyment. However, from my point of view, adult ages are more happiest, through which people can achieve unique experiences and feelings.