Some people think they have a right to use as much freshwater as they want. Other believe Governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Water is one of an important resource in our life without which we could not exist at all. Despite water is a huge area around the world we still need to have a fresh fluid for using in our daily routine. There are two opinions that we have to think about protection of such limited resource and, on the other hand, fresh water is all we need. I think it would be better for all people to use freshwater without control than think it is impossible to get and our government do not have to provide for our approach to freshwater how we are used to taking every day.

First of all, I want to stress, that I think we have to learn to use our fluids correctly creating new technical equipment for recleaning water on the circle base. We are modern society and have to think about our future population – instead of lack of water, we should try to find a decision for water safety.

Secondly, when we use fresh water we exactly know we are in a healthy zone that protects us from some desires and provide a high level of life. It is so significant to know that when we have to drink freshwater we increase our lifespan.

If we can imagine we have just a limited amount of water it could make us sad about our life in general. For me, it is not a good way for our century society.

In sum up all minds, I want to say that water is the resource which we have to appreciate and besides we have to utilize it rightly developing our engineering industry and combining new decisions of the safety of the environment. I am against control using water by the government due to the modern people must not get limited opportunity instead of smart developments.