Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for including police work, while others think that is it wrong to allow woman to become police officers.What is your opinion?

In modern world,equal rights are being claimed by both the genders. But allowing women to become whatever they want is positive for them or the society at large? Many might strongly oppose this idea however, I firmly advocate this notion and will provide evidences to justify my view point further in this essay.

To embark upon, it is crucial not only for the empowerment of the womanhood but also for the entire humanity. It is no exaggeration to state that this class of society plays an vital role in building a robust foundation of any culture. If they will languish then the whole structure will deteriorate. For example in Taliban, women are being suppressed and deprived from their rights which has caused detrimental effect on the entire community.

Moreover, they are unassailable in fact, they are equally capable of accomplishing almost everything. Nowadays, women are no less than men indeed, they are evenly intelligent, quick, searing and impregnable. Therefore, they are efficient enough to solve any intricate case of Police department. I can reminisce, a very famous lady I.A.S officer Kiren Bedi who has been honoured by the Indian government several times for her bravery and diligence.

To recapitulate, I would like to mention assertively that the benefits of giving liberty to women to select the career of their own choice far outweigh any negative repercussions. It is mandatory for the upliftment of any class because they help in the development of children and if they are not substantial then the expectation of a inviolable lineage is simply a fantasy.