Writing Task 2 (an essay)Many people believe sport lessons are important in school timetable. Both boys and girls should take part in sports. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples from your own experi

Since ancient time, sport activities are considered significant thus, it has invariably been encouraged and supported. But is it really advantageous for the students and the society at large? Although, a slew of people unfailingly concur with this notion including myself. Nonetheless, I would still like to present few evidences and justifications to validate my perspective.

To embark upon, the most impeccable reason to reinforce this bird's-eye view is that it plays an indispensable role in achieving great health. Nowadays, life of children is extremely busy and nerve-wracking which does not allow them to devote any time to exercise. This not only makes their schedule monotonous but indeed makes them prone to obesity. By promoting games period in school curriculum, we are actually helping our children to grow and to become robust. For instance, my son plays Basketball in his school team which has assisted him a lot in getting taller and building stamina. Thus, it's contribution in providing better health is absolutely inevitable.

Moreover, participation in games also makes younger generation more social in temperament. It is no exaggeration to claim that teenagers now are quite lonely in contrast to older time. It is because generally now both the parents are working and children are left alone either to play Video game or to watch Television. This is a deplorable situation since it isolates a child and deprives him from having interaction with many people. Therefore, mostly they are unable to learn communication skills which are in fact crucial to thrive. I myself work for a multi national company and knows the vitality of this virtue that it is imperative in modern world to succeed.

Conspicuously, I would like to mention assertively that the benefits of sports training far outweigh any negative repercussions. Because they not only help in developing children's overall personality but also improvise their health and endurance.