Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the internet or books.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these days for getting information people have a lot of ways, some people believe that they can gather new data from other people who had some experience about the certain topic, while others think differently. They think that internet and books are made for sharing data and experience of all people in all the world. This essay will shed some light on this argument and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

Humans follow new things in their life and try to experience good and bad things, and also they expend their life for gathering this kind of guidance, hence they are really worthily. Young people can use old people advice instead of try some new things and by this method they can gather more information during their life. Getting data, more over, have deep effect when it is achieved by face to face conversation. It sits on people mind like story or remembrance, so they never forgot these advice. Not only can we aware of many poor accidents when we confer with experienced individuals, but also we can get some solution for these issues.

On the other hand, new generation believe that they can find everything on internet. I mean that, they are depended to internet and it is their everything. They search on internet or books for finding answers for their questions or problems. Good books may play a role of loyal friends in people’s life. They can communicate strong relationship with book, furthermore, are always available and they have a lot of solution for any subjects. In reality owing to extensive idea on internet or books people can get numerous advice for just one subject and can analyze their issue from a lot of sides.

At the conclusion, in my opinion, nothing can take a place of people experience. Because people spend their time and life to reach it and they feel them with their all cells, they are reality, so young generation should get guidance and counsel from their older to find a best line in their life way.