Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Getting the right advice from the right source is always a puzzle question. Many individuals believe that we should depend on other people for any information or guidance. However, remaining individuals do not agree and consider that online websites or notes provide more variety of guidance. Before reaching to a conclusion, this essay will discuss both ideas.

To begin with, information from experienced people is mostly helpful for the receiver because experienced people have lived that life and are practically aware of positives and negatives about the information material. Therefore, mostly they prefer to guide in the right direction. For instance, our parents are the best example of other people who know much more than us, therefore relying on them for advice or information has always proven better for the younger generation.

However, technology has completely changed the scenario by making people independent of each other. Nowadays, plenty of individuals prefer to cross-check their knowledge through different websites before making any decisions, especially new generations, which is completely versed with this new technology and believed on it because of the feel that information is supported with proves. For instance, a person with a mobile internet can come to know about everything around the world through the google search engine and keeps him with up to date with all relevant data. Although, there are some lope holes such as the authenticity of data is not proven, thus depending on sources from the internet can be considered with the risk associated.

In conclusion, while, internet information is widely helpful to know about plenty of information from various sources, I believe that depending on other people is more beneficial as it does not carry any drawbacks and complete information can be considered as faithful.