In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

In recent decades, progressive technology brings everything easier and more convenient for people in different areas such as farming.

However, besides these developments in all features of agriculture practices, there would not enough food for some people. Some attributed this situation to the price of products. I will discuss the possible reasons and solutions in the following article.

To begin with, with the advancement in new agricultural tools and knowledge, many are holding a positive attitude regarding the accessibility of various types of food and nutrient materials for all people around the world. However, the dearth of food remains like before or even becomes worse in some countries. Experts believe that this problem stems from the more critical issue, finite resources. Nutrient soil is a pivotal element of having sustainable farming. So exceeding from the normal cultivation even with state-of-the-art technologies, brings about food shortages. The consequences are transparent, increase in the price of food and depress the affordability of buying.

The two more practical solutions would be to expand the area of farming in unusual places and rest the soil to recover itself by planting alternative seeds and products. In most farming courts people tend to cultivate only profitable products even so they would have long-term harmful effects on their benefits. So the government can provide them with free or low price alternative seeds, pesticides, and modern soil nutrient materials. Also, governments can support financially more innovative thought that recently flourished, using their house roof to foster new and adaptable plants to a large extent. Although it can produce far less than conventional methods now, it could be a promising application in the future.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned problems and solutions, a higher price is inevitable in the case of finite resources caused less accessibility and more people remain hungry. To cope with this problem the government should encourage their farmers and also pioneers of modern agriculture.