In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

In this technological era, there is a huge advancement in agriculture, however, these advancements are only for developed countries because there is a huge population who are not getting food for their life. In this essay, I will discuss the problem behind this and their solutions, In my opinion, the main problem in some countries they are not educated enough to use this technology.

Firstly, the population is less educated and those who are educated they not doing farming they are engaged in other sectors because that the new technology is not used properly by them and the farmers using their traditional methods for instance Punjab using advanced technology for farming purposes they using combine machine for cutting wheat and making further things out of their waste, but in other states of India they are just burning this waste because they have no technology and that much labor to handle the waste so, because of this they have huge land but the production is less.

Certainly, some countries who are developing countries are financially not capable to buy such advanced machines even though they are also facing so many natural calamities like flood, famine, and drought. though they are not capable to manage all these together and they seek advanced countries' help for tackling the weather phenomenon by using advanced seed, financial help so they overcome the situation like from past few years India giving aid to the Srilanka for their calamity conditions.

Encapsulation, advancement id not only the solution to curb hunger so but many advancements also are not enough to deter hunger and there is a need for a solution for solving these problems by financially helping or educating people about how to use them.