Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it

It is irrefutably true that the level of stress has been inclining at alarming rate for two decades all over the world. People are facing a numerous health problems due to higher stress level, and a plethora of causes responsible for harassment and some concrete steps should be taken to mitigate this trouble which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

One of the reasons is that higher pressures have to bear in teenagers, Although cutting edge technology has ushered a sea change in every field and blessed with multifarious gadgets such as mobile phone,laptops ,i pad and many more, Mostly these devices are being utilized in order to use social media. For example if teenagers post status on such media, they will get stress if they do not receive some optimistic comment. As well as teenagers have to meet their parents expectations in study which lead to more anxiety. Moreover, working hours in office has been increased in order to live luxuries lifestyle. In others words, employees are spending huge amount of time in office and unable to utilized quality of time with families members who works as a stress buster . deadlines not only enhance harassment but also competitors colleagues contribute in this process n the cut throught competition age.

Some concrete steps should be taken to alleviate this issue firstly, electronic gadgets should not allowed to teenagers by parents who can use a hefty amount of time on these appliances as well as parents should keep a tight vision on the children while using internet. Apart from this, recreational activities can be organized in the office for employees such as badminton and work may be reduced by owner, it can complete before deadlines without getting stress.Last but not least, people should not fall too early in relationship and spend long time with families in order to escalate the family bonding's.

In conclusion, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that stress will not mitigate unless employer and individuals take some steps to overcome this trouble. parents should take an eagle eyes on their child and play with them outdoor games, employees can select small targets which do not lead stress level